Staff and Executive Board

Lincoln Heritage Council Staff Directory
Name Title Phone Ext. Email
Management Team
Jason Pierce Scout Executive 502-400-5560 3007 Jason.Pierce@scouting.org
Sarah Flowers Director of Camping Services 502-400-5362 3043 Sarah.Flowers@scouting.org
James Lennon Director of Development 502-361-2626 3004 James.Lennon@scouting.org
Matt Nash Field Director 502-400-5372 3017 Matt.Nash@scouting.org
Kathyrn Shiltz Executive Assistant to the Scout Executive 502-400-5762 3053 Kathyrn.Shiltz@scouting.org
David Sikes Director of Field Services 502-400-5364 3027 David.Sikes@scouting.org
Brian Weigel Properties Manager 502-400-5361 3031 Brian.Weigel@scouting.org
Field Services
Jonathan Barfield Lewis & Clark District Director 502-400-5365 3014 Jonathan.Barfield@scouting.org
John “Chip” Bradford Four Rivers District Executive 270-349-0427 1606 John.Bradford@scouting.org
Danielle Gilles
Lincoln Trail District Executive 502-400-5366 3038 Danielle.Gilles@scouting.org
Donnie Helstern Seneca District Director 502-400-5377 3020 Donnie.Helstern@scouting.org
Josh Hutcheson
Wapiti District Executive 502-400-5559 3008 Josh.Hutcheson@scouting.org
Steve Shaw Cherokee Senior District Executive 502-400-5373 3023 Steve.Shaw@scouting.org
Development/Fundraising
Ashton Ballard Development Support 502-400-5370 3015 Ashton.Ballard@scouting.org
Scout Hardin Development Director 502-400-5367 3022 Scout.Hardin@scouting.org
George Sloan Development Director 502-400-5375 3060 George.Sloan@scouting.org
Marketing/Communications
Inquiries to David Sikes Director of Field Services 502-400-5364 3027 David.Sikes@scouting.org
Product Sales
Donnie Helstern Product Sales 502-400-5377 3020 Donnie.Helstern@scouting.org
Office Staff
Andy Ahern Controller 502-368-9745 3037 Andy.Ahern@scouting.org
Angela Greenwell Program Support 502-361-3844 3028 Angela.Greenwell@scouting.org
Hannah Hobbs Registrar 502-361-2627 3035 Hannah.Hobbs@scouting.org
Alison Melton Accounts Payable 502-400-5368 3005 Alison.Melton@scouting.org
Susie Rausch Program Support 502-361-2625 3029 Susie.Rausch@scouting.org
Rangers
David Bush Pfeffer Scout Reservation Ranger 270-320-4931 N/A David.Bush@scouting.org
David Bowen Harry S Frazier Jr Scout Reservation Asst. Ranger 502-442-5471 N/A David.Bowen@scouting.org
Tom Corbett Harry S Frazier Jr Scout Reservation Ranger 502-639-9432 N/A Tom.Corbett@scouting.org
Steve Higgins
Tunnel Mill Scout Reservation Ranger 502-551-8130 N/A Steve.Higgins@scouting.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Council Officers

  • Greg Sartor
    Program Chair
  • Jim Rogers
    Trustees Chair
  • Tiffany Cardwell
    Member at Large
  • Jason Zachariah
    Member at Large
  • Nicole Adell
    Membership Chair
  • Mac Barr
    Immediate Past Chair
  • Fletcher Schrock
    Member at Large
  • Pat Hargadon
    Council Commissioner
  • Jason Pierce
    Scout Executive
  • Bruce Ferguson
    Board Development Chair
  • Ja Hillebrand
    Council Chair
  • John Combs
    Human Resources Chair
  • Kevin Etter
    Member at Large
  • Larry Myers
    Endowment Chair
  • Leon Mooneyhan
    Learning for Life Chair
  • David Tandy
    Legal Chair
  • David McArthur
    Marketing Chair
  • John Fischer
    District Operations Chair
  • Rene Brown
    Outreach Chair
  • David G. Derrick
    Properties Chair
  • Roger Harbeson
    Treasurer
  • Carl Thomas
    Development Chair
  • David Daunhauer
    Member at Large
  • Chip Hancock
    Member at Large

Executive Board

  • Julie Onnembo
  • David Knoche
  • Aaron Garofola
  • Thomas Forsha
  • Juva Barber
  • John Baker
  • Jeff Stewart
  • John Ribar
  • Shane Raymond
  • Aaron Miller
  • Jim McArthur
  • Scott Jennings
  • Mike Berger
  • Chip Adams
  • Greg Schreake
  • Bonnie Schrock
  • Eric Seto
  • Wilfred Sieg
  • Robert Silverthorn
  • Don Slone
  • Mary Stober
  • Dick Swope
  • Rick Tatum
  • Terry Tyler
  • Mark Wheeler
  • Jim Witten
  • Jerry Zimmerer
  • Tom McGuire
  • Russell McKinley
  • Jeff Merman
  • Debbie Prewitt
  • Sarah Provancher
  • Matt Ricketts
  • A. Tonii Rizzo
  • Rob Royer
  • Chuck Schnatter
  • Lynn Granger
  • John Harrison
  • Robert Hausladen
  • Carl Herde
  • David Huff
  • Alex Hunnicutt
  • John Issacs
  • Dennis Johnson
  • Bob Kleehamer
  • Al Cornish
  • John-Robert Curtin
  • Innes Dobbins, III
  • Steve Dobler
  • Tom Fenton
  • Stuart Ferguson
  • Paul Frederick
  • Walt Anderson
  • Mark Ashburn
  • Bentley Badgett
  • Ron Barnes
  • Bill Barron
  • Steve Bays
  • Neville Blakemore
  • Chris Bottorff
  • Jeff Calabrese

Advisory Council

  • Lloyd Hilliard Jr
  • Eric Belcher
  • Damian Alagia, III
  • Chuck Willenbrink
  • Jeff McKenzie
  • Phil Pfeffer
  • Brad Rives
  • Jim Schildt
  • A. Thomas Hardy
  • J. Paul Keith, III
  • Steve Cummins
  • David W. Evanczyk
  • Stan Frager
  • David Garrison
  • Bruce Brubaker
  • Phil Camp
  • John Shaver
  • Michael Snyder
  • Carl Swope   
  • Bob Jones
  • Lloyd Jones
  • Jim Leopold
  • John Malloy
  • John Mattingly
  • Chris Morris
  • O. Wayne Mortenson
  • Mary Moseley
  • Michael Mountjoy
  • Bill Niehaus
  • Ken Rapier
  • Brad Ray
  • Todd Royer
  • T. William Samuels, Jr.
  • Monty Boyd
  • Ulysses Bridgeman, Jr.
  • Pedro Bryant
  • Jimmy Dan Conner
  • Sam Corbett
  • Kevin Cosby
  • Denny Crum
  • Keith Davis
  • Larry Edlin
  • David A. Evanczyk
  • Ralph Fitzpatrick
  • William Fuqua
  • Dawne Gee
  • Gary Haupt
  • John A. Hillerich, IV
  • Bill Howard

Join Scouting Today!

The BSA Mission Statement The mission of the Boy Scouts of America is to prepare young people to make ethical and moral choices over their lifetimes, by instilling in them, the values of the Scout Oath and Law.

Join Scouting!