Leadership Luncheon

2019 Leadership Luncheon for Scouting

The 2019 Leadership Luncheon will be held on March 20
in the Archibald Cochran Room at the historic Galt House in Louisville.
Our Keynote Speaker image

Our Keynote Speaker


Scott Satterfield, who guided his teams to three consecutive Sun Belt Conference championships, was named the 23rd football head coach at the University of Louisville on Dec. 4, 2018.

Satterfield compiled a remarkable 51-24 record at Appalachian State, including a 38-10 conference mark in six seasons with the Mountaineers. His conference record of 34-6 in five Sun Belt seasons is the best in the league over that span. Notably, he became the first coach to lead a school from the FCS level to FBS and immediately earn three-consecutive bowl wins.

Event Chairman image

Event Chairman


Jim Allen has served as chairman and CEO of Hilliard Lyons since 2004, and also served as president from 2003 to 2017. He is the current board chairman of the Jefferson County Public Education Foundation and the 2018 board chair of Greater Louisville, Inc. Allen also serves on the advisory board for the College of Business at the University of Louisville, the board of trustees of Bellarmine University, and the Dean’s Advisory Council for the Fisher College of Business at The Ohio State University.

Division Chairs
Tom Crockett Don Kelly John Key Darrin McCauley Phil Poindexter 


If you can’t join us, you can still support Scouting by making a donation.

Click Here


Click Here to Register Online
Contact James Lennon at 502-361-2626 or James.lennon@scouting.org


Thank you to our Sponsors

Peter & Sandra Gerstle