Upcoming Events and Activities

Upcoming Events and Activities

Cub Scout Events

Wapiti Pinewood Derby – February 5, 2022
Check in at Noon, Race starts at 1 pm (all Times Central)
Bowling Green First Nazarene Church
1503 Western Street, Bowling Green, KY  42104
Contact Josh.Hutcheson@scouting.org

Cub Scout Program Event (Spring) – March 26, 2022
Pfeffer Scout Reservation
Contact Chip.Bradford@scouting.org

Cub Scout Program Event (Spring) – April 29 – May 1, 2022
Great Meadows/Wapiti Areas – Rotary
Contact Josh.Hutcheson@scouting.org

Cub Scout Program Event (Spring) – May 21, 2022
Tunnel Mill Scout Reservation
Contact Danielle.Gilles@scouting.org

Cub Scout Program Event (Spring) – May 21, 2022
Camp Crooked Creek
Contact George.Snipes@scouting.org

Scouts BSA Events

 

Pathfinder 2022 – January 29, 2022
Click Here to Register
Click Here for Leader’s Guide
Contact Krystle Morris at 4rivers.program@gmail.com

Scouts BSA Klondike Highland Games  – February 4 – 6, 2022
Tunnel Mill Scout Reservation
Click Here to Register
Click Here for Leader’s Guide
Contact Jonathan.Barfield@scouting.org

2022 Scout-O – Orienteering Workshop and Navigation Courses – March 26, 2022
Camp Crooked Creek
Click Here for Flyer
Click Here for Leader’s Guide
Contact Dan Curley at northernpoint@gmail.com

OA Induction Weekend – May 6 – 8, 2022
Tunnel Mill Scout Reservation or Pfeffer Scout Reservation
Contact Sarah.Flowers@scouting.org

OA Induction Weekend – May 20 – 22, 2022
Harry S. Frazier, Jr. Scout Reservation (CCC)
Contact Sarah.Flowers@scouting.org

All Scouts

Council Campfire – January 18, 2022
ZOOM
Contact Matt.Nash@scouting.org

Wapiti District Dinner – January 29, 2022
Click Here to Register Online
Contact Josh.Hutcheson@scouting.org

Catholic Awards – January 30, 2022
Cathedral
Contact Sarah.Flowers@scouting.org

Iroquois District Dinner – February 12, 2022
Summitt Heights United Methodist Church
Click Here to Register
Contact Angel Mattingly, angelmattingly3@gmail.com

Lewis and Clark District Dinner – February 19, 2022
Click Here for Flyer
Contact Denny James at dljames12@att.net

Trainer’s Edge – February 19, 2022
Click Here to Register
Click Here for Flyer

Lincoln Trail District Dinner – February 26, 2022
Click Here to Register
Contact Danielle.Gilles@scouting.org

University of Scouting – March 12, 2022
Camp Crooked Creek
Click Here for Leader’s Guide
Click Here to Register Online
Contact kristina_hampton@yahoo.com

Iroquois Council Campfire – March 23, 2022
ZOOM
Contact Matt.Nash@scouting.org

Council Recognition Dinner – March 26, 2022
Christ Church United Methodist Church
Contact David.Sikes@scouting.org

Wilderness First Aid Certification Course with Optional CPR/AED Certification – March 25-27, 2022
Click Here for Flyer
Contact Douglas Wagoner at djwclimber@yahoo.com

Adventure Camp (Spring) – April 18-22, 2022
Click Here to Volunteer
Contact Sarah.Flowers@scouting.org

BALOO – April 29-30, 2022
Click Here for Flyer
Click Here to Register

IOLS – April 29-30, 2022
Click Here for Flyer
Click Here to Register

Sporting Clays Auction – May 12, 2022
Lexus of Louisville

Sporting Clays – May 13 – 14, 2022
Merwin J Ray Range in Eminence, KY
Contact James.Lennon@scouting.org

Council Campfire – May 17, 2022
ZOOM
Contact Matt.Nash@scouting.org

Wilderness First Aid Certification Course with Optional CPR/AED Certification – May 20-22, 2022
Click Here for Flyer
Contact Douglas Wagoner at djwclimber@yahoo.com