Lincoln Trail

Lincoln Trail

Lincoln Trail District proudly serves Breckenridge, Grayson, Hardin, Larue, Marion, Meade, Nelson, Taylor and Washington counties in North Central Kentucky.

 

Key Points of Contact

Position Name Email
District Executive Justin Golden justin.golden@scouting.org
District Chair General Bill Barron bbarron@earthlink.net
District Commissioner Rev. Paul Frederick paul@pauldeb.com
District Vice Chair Mick Chiara mick.chiara@gmail.com
Vice Chairman of Membership Stacie Hatten hattens@hotmail.com
Advancement Chair Walt Meinshausen meinshaw@twc.com
Cub Scout Advancement Chair Evelyn Cerniglia cub_scouts_pack_600@hotmail.com
Vice Chairman of Program Vince Carman nailhead455@gmail.com
Eagle Project/Board Coordinator- South Tracy Childress tchildress600@gmail.com
Eagle Project/ Board Coordinator- North Mike Barbieri ltdeaglechair@gmail.com
Eagle Project/Board Coordinator- East Scott Landram scoutingscott@gmail.com
Eagle Project/Board Coordinator- Taylor County Jeffrey Schuhmann jschuhmann1893@yahoo.com
Training Chair Julie Raines rainesjulie@aol.com
Merit Badge Counselor Chair Darin Life dtlife@windstream.net
Cub Scout Activities Chair Rita Walker rkwalker2718@yahoo.com
Day Camp Director- Freeman Lake Jennifer Williams mommiechicken@yahoo.com
Day Camp Program Director- Freeman Lake Leroy Carter hleroycarter@outlook.com
Camp Card Chair Bonnie Minor bonnie.minor@outlook.com
Boy Scout Activities Chair Chuck Meeler cdmeeler@windstream.net
Round-Up Chair Jennifer Williams mommiechicken@yahoo.com
Popcorn Chair Ann Wheatley hantu.mesin@gmail.com
District Dinner Chair Mary Williams mawilli75@bbtel.com
Product Sales Chair Charity Squire cjaychick@gmail.com

District Calendar

Round Table is the second Tuesday of every month at First Presbyterian Church in Elizabethtown beginning at 7:00 PM Eastern. We do not have Roundtable in June.

Events
District Recognition Dinner
Jan. 18th 7:00 PM Grace Heartland Church

801 Pear Orchard Road Elizabethtown, KY 42701

Register
Youth Leadership Summit Feb. 1-3 6:00 PM

Check-In

Harry S. Frazier, Jr. Scout Reservation, CCC Leaders Guide

Register

Merit Badge College Feb. 16 7:15 AM

Check-In

Elizabethtown Community & Technical College

600 College Street Road Elizabethtown, KY 42701

Leaders Guide 

Schedule

Register

 

NEW YOUTH PROTECTION COURSES HELD EVERY ROUNDTABLE!

Youth Protection Training is a mandatory training for all leaders in Scouting. We hold Youth Protection Training each month at Roundtable beginning at 6pm, upon request. Your unit WILL NOT be able to recharter without 100% Youth Protection Trained adults.

Youth Protection Training is critical in the Boy Scouts of America. It serves as the front-line defense against verbal, physical, and emotional abuse in our organization. It also serves as an educational tool for volunteers and staff, teaching best practices.

For more information about this policy, visit: http://www.scouting.org/Training/YouthProtection/QA.aspx

To complete Youth Protection Training online, visit: https://my.scouting.org/

 

Video Tutorials:

How to complete Youth Protection Training Online: https://youtu.be/ZJhMMmR5qYQ

How to merge your BSA Membership ID with your My.Scouting.org profile: https://youtu.be/z8K1QU_Ttck

Follow Us On Social Media

Facebook