Iroquois

Iroquois

Iroquois District proudly serves: the Jefferson Communities of: Iroquois Park, Wyandotte, Hazelwood, Beechmont, Pleasure Ridge Park, Greenwood, Johnsontown, Valley Station, Kosmosdale, Heritage Creek, Wyandotte, Fairdale, Cane Run, Prestonia, Okolona, Outer Loop, Highview, Downtown, Old Louisville, Portland, West End, Shively, and the Bullitt County areas of Shepherdsville and Mt. Washington. , -37.80978395301097, 144.96511459350586
Social Media

District Facebook Page
District Instagram Page

 

Key Points of Contact

Position Name Email
District Executive Allan Morgan allan.morgan@scouting.org
District Chair Mike Berger msberger63@gmail.com
District Commissioner Scott Skees sws.skees@gmail.com
Program Chair Paul Gibbs  paulgibbs@bellsouth.net
Membership Chair Adrian Shephard Adrian.shephard71@outlook.com
Cub Scout Recruitment Chair Jacque Williams jacquewilliams85@yahoo.com 
Training Chair Rick Daniel 377scoutmaster@gmail.com
Advancement Chair Rebecca Skees r.skees87@gmail.com
Eagle Board of Review Chair Bobby Stottman jamie625@windstream.net
Finance Chair Sherry Litton littonsherry@gmail.com
Family FOS Chair Adrian Shephard

Kent Burton

adrian.shephard71@outlook.com

krburton@gmail.com

Communication Chair James Jenkins j.jenkins2004@gmail.com
Summer Camp Promotion Chair Joe Ball papajoeball3@gmail.com 
Day Camp Director Rebecca Skees r.skees87@gmail.com
Popcorn Chair Lesley Stroupe lstrou8994@aol.com
Camp Card Chair Lesley Stroupe lstrou8994@aol.com

 

Roundtables & Meetings

District Roundtable Second Tuesday of each Month 7:00 PM Cooper Memorial UMC

9901 Cooper Church Dr.

Commissioners Meeting First Monday of each Month 6:00 PM St. Rita Catholic Church

8706 Preston Hwy.

District Committee Meeting First Monday of each Month 7:00 PM St. Rita Catholic Church

8706 Preston Hwy.

Events

Fall Fishing Derby October 11-13, 2019 Camp Crooked Creek  

 

 

Scouts BSA Fall Camp O Ree October 25-27, 2019 Camp Crooked Creek
2019 Iroquois Cub Scout Day Camp! June 17-21, 2019 Camp Crooked Creek Click HERE for Day Camp Information

Training

Youth Safety

**Youth Protection Training has been updated online. If you have not taken YPT since February 1, 2018, you will be required to take it again before October 1, 2018. Log into my.scouting.org to take the training.**