Staff Directory

 
First Name
Last Name
Direct Line
Ext.
E-mail Address
Position
Jonathan
Barfield
502-400-5365
3014
jonathan.barfield@scouting.org
Lewis & Clark Senior District Executive
 
 
 
 
 
 
Josh
Brown
502-361-2624
1608
joshua.brown@scouting.org
Wapiti District Director
Veronica
Burke
502-368-9745
3037
veronica.burke@scouting.org
Controller
 
 
 
 
 
 
David
Bush
270-320-4931
 
david.bush@scouting.org
Pfeffer Scout Reservation Ranger
Don
Clark
502-419-4451
 
don.clark@scouting.org
Harry S. Frazier Jr. Scout Reservation Asst. Ranger
 
 
 
 
 
 
Tom
Corbett
502-639-9432
 
tom.corbett@scouting.org
Harry S. Frazier Jr. Scout Reservation Ranger
Sarah
Flowers
502-400-5362
3043
sarah.flowers@scouting.org
Director of Camping Services
Mardi
Galvin
502-361-3783
3047
mardi.galvin@scouting.org
Finance Clerk
Stephanie
Geddes
502-400-5367
3022
stephanie.geddes@scouting.org
Senior Development Director
Katie
Glesing
502-400-5360
3042
katie.glesing@scouting.org
Lewis & Clark District Executive
Justin
Golden
502-400-5374
3049
Justin.golden@scouting.org
Lincoln Trail District Executive
Angela
Greenwell
502-361-3844
3028
angela.greenwell@scouting.org
Program (Eagles, Training, Council Events)
Donnie
Helstern
502-400-5377
3020
donnie.helstern@scouting.org
Seneca Senior District Executive
Hannah
Hobbs
502-361-2627
3035
hannah.hobbs@scouting.org
Registrar
Lauren
Kern
502-361-4254
3055
lauren.kern@scouting.org
Membership (Day Camp, Membership, District Events)
Jim
Mahanes
502-400-5369
3025
jim.mahanes@scouting.org
Marketing & Communications
Randy
Mayfield
270-316-0727
1607
randall.mayfield@scouting.org
Audubon District Executive
Alison
Melton
502-400-5368
3005
alison.melton@scouting.org
Accounting Specialist
Allan
Morgan
502-400-5556
3002
allan.morgan@scouting.org
Iroquois District Executive
Matt
Nash
502-400-5372
3017
matt.nash@scouting.org
Field Director, Metro Area
Jason
Pierce
502-400-5560
3007
jason.pierce@scouting.org
Scout Executive
Susie
Rausch
502-361-2624
3029
susie.rausch@scouting.org
Program (Summer Camp, Facilities)
Daniel
Roe
502-400-5371
3011
daniel.roe@scouting.org
Development Director
Steve
Shaw
502-400-5373
3023
steve.shaw@scouting.org
Cherokee District Executive
Kathyrn
Shiltz
502-400-5762
3053
kathyrn.shiltz@scouting.org
Executive Assistant to the Scout Executive
David
Sikes
502-400-5364
3027
david.sikes@scouting.org
Director of Field Services
Josh
Simpson
502-267-8092
3018
josh.simpson@scouting.org
Product Sales Manager
George
Sloan
502-400-5375
3060
george.sloan@scouting.org
Iroquois District Director
Sabrina
Smith
502-400-5366
3038
sabrina.smith@scouting.org
Dan Boone District Executive
Justin
Thomas
502-400-5557
3009
Justin.thomas@scouting.org
Four Rivers District Executive
Robert
Thomas
502-400-5378
3016
robert.thomas@scouting.org
Outreach Director
Alex
Vanover
502-400-5370
3010
alex.vanover@scouting.org
Development Support
Brian
Weigel
502-400-5361
3031
brian.weigel@scouting.org
Business Manager
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Last revised on