Staff Directory

First Name

Last Name

Direct Line

Extension

E-mail Address

Position

Matt

Abney

502-400-5367

3019

matt.abney@scouting.org

Development Director

Larry

Arnold

502-400-5373

3023

larry.arnold@scouting.org

Cherokee District Director

Jonathan Barfield 502-400-5365 3014 jonathan.barfield@scouting.org

Lewis & Clark Senior District Executive

Kelly Bedtelyon 502-361-2624 3039 kelly.bedtelyon@scouting.org

Marketing & Communications Director

Johnathon Boles 502-400-5374 3049

johnathon.boles@scouting.org

Lincoln Trail District Executive
Josh Brown 502-361-2624 1608 joshua.brown@scouting.org

Wapiti District Executive

Tom

Brown

502-314-5596

 

tom.brown@scouting.org  

Tunnel Mill Scout Reservation Ranger

Veronica

Burke

502-368-9745

3037

veronica.burke@scouting.org

Accountant

Robert

Burns

502-361-2626

3004

robert.burns2@scouting.org

Director of Development

David

Bush

270-320-4931   david.bush@scouting.org

Pfeffer Scout Reservation Ranger

Don

Clark

502-419-4451

 

don.clark@scouting.org

Harry S. Frazier Jr. Scout Reservation Asst. Ranger

Tom

Corbett

502-639-9432

 

tom.corbett@scouting.org

Harry S. Frazier Jr. Scout Reservation Ranger

Sarah

Flowers

502-400-5362

3043

sarah.flowers@scouting.org

Director of Camping Services

Mardi

Galvin

502-361-3783

3047

mardi.galvin@scouting.org

Finance Clerk

Katie Glesing 502-400-5360 3042 katie.glesing@scouting.org

Lewis & Clark District Executive

Angela

Greenwell

502-361-3844

3028

angela.greenwell@scouting.org

Program Administrator

Alex Hall 502-267-8115 3038 alex.hall@scouting.org

Dan Boone District Executive

Donnie

Helstern

502-400-5377

3020

donnie.helstern@scouting.org

Seneca Senior District Executive

Hannah Hobbs 502-361-2627 3035 hannah.hobbs@scouting.org Registrar

Drew

Hopkins

270-875-7457

270-965-2505

1606 drew.hopkins@scouting.org Tecumseh District Executive

Lauren

Kern 502-361-4254 3055 lauren.kern@scouting.org Membership Support Services

Alex

Klausing

502-368-8940

3054

alex.klausing@scouting.org  

Training Director

Brandy

Koenig

502-361-2624

3010

brandy.koenig@scouting.org

Program Support Services

Randy

Mayfield

270-316-0727

1607

randall.mayfield@scouting.org

Audubon District Executive

Alison Melton 502-400-5360 3005 alison.melton@scouting.org  

Mike

Mireles 

502-400-5376

3050

mike.mireles@scouting.org

Field Director, Central Kentucky Area

Allan

Morgan 502-400-5556 3002 allan.morgan@scouting.org Iroquois/Shawnee District Executive

Matt

Nash

502-400-5372

3017

matt.nash@scouting.org

Field Director, Metro Area

Jason Pierce 502-400-5560 3007 jason.pierce@scouting.org

Scout Executive

Susie

Rausch

502-361-2624 

3029

susie.rausch@scouting.org

Business Manager

Daniel

Roe

502-400-5371

3011

daniel.roe@scouting.org

Four Rivers District Executive

Clint

Scharff

502-400-5557

3009

clint.scharff@scouting.org

Deputy Scout Executive, Operations

Kathyrn

Shiltz

502-400-5762

3053

kathyrn.shiltz@scouting.org

Office Manager/Exe. Asst. to the Scout Executive

Susan

Shoemaker

502-400-5369

3025

susan.shoemaker@scouting.org

Development Director

David

Sikes

502-400-5364

3027

david.sikes@scouting.org

Director of Field Services

Josh Simpson 502-361-2624 3018 josh.simpson@scouting.org

Product Sales Manager

George

Sloan

502-400-5375

3060

george.sloan@scouting.org

Iroquois/Shawnee Senior District Executive

Nathalie

Spiller

502-361-2624

3022

nathalie.spiller@scouting.org

Finance Support Services

Robert

Thomas

502-400-5378

3016

robert.thomas@scouting.org

Field Director, Western Service Area

Brian

Weigel

502-400-5361

3031

brian.weigel@scouting.org

Program and Advancement Director

Jason

Wilson

502-400-5559

3008

jason.wilson@scouting.org

Deputy Scout Executive, Finance

Last revised on