Lincoln Trail

Lincoln Trail District proudly serves Breckenridge, Grayson, Hardin, Larue, Marion, Meade, Nelson, Taylor and Washington counties in Norh Central Kentucky.

Click here to see the Council map

Follow Us On Social Media

Facebook: Here

Key Points of Contact

Position Name Email
District Executive Johnathon Boles johnathon.boles@scouting.org
District Chair General Bill Barron bbarron@earthlink.net
District Commissioner Eric Bullock eric@e-bullock.net
District Vice Chair Mick Chiara mick.chiara@gmail.com
Membership Chair Liz Bullock liz@e-bullock.net
Advancement Chair Walt Meinhauesen meinshaw@juno.com
Cub Scout Advancement Chair Dawn Nightengale bsa@ddnight.net
Program Chair Vince Carman nailhead455@gmail.com
Eagle Scout BOR Chair Gary Dykhuis gdykhuis@bbtel.com
Training Chair Mike Murray franklin4915@yahoo.com
Merit Badge Counselor Chair Darin Life dtlife@windstream.net
Cub Scout Activities Chair Rita Walker rkwalker2718@yahoo.com
Day Camp Director Bobby Nakanelua bnakan@gmail.com
Camp Card Chairman Debra Sullivan debra35sullivan@yahoo.com
Boy Scout Activities Chair Chuck Meeler cdmeeler@windstream.net
Round-Up Chair Jesse Asbell jsabell4782@gmail.com
Popcorn Chair Ann Wheatley hantu.mesin@gmail.com


District Calendar

Round Table is every second Tuesday of the month at First Presbyterian Church in Elizabethtown. It begins at 7:00 PM. We do not have Roundtable in January or June.

         
Boy Scout Camp-O-Ree March 24-26 Camp Crooked Creek Leaders Guide Online Registration
Cub Scout Cub-O-Ree March 24-26 Camp Crooked Creek    
Wood Badge #2 March 24-26 Tunnel Mill Scout Reservation    
District Pinewood Derby April 1 Town Mall of E-Town    

Last revised on