Dan Boone

Dan Boone  District serves Carroll, Oldham, Shelby, Trimble and Henry counties in Kentucky.

Click here to see the Council map

Disctrict Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/DanBooneDistrict

Key Points of Contact

Position Name Email
District Executive    
District Commissioner Don Helstern donhelstern@gmail.com
District Chair Kris Hayden khayden@republicbank.com
Training Chair Elisa Millett pack998scouts@gmail.com
Membership Chair Chuck Gadberry ocsd112@bellsouth.net
Advancement Chair Chad McCormick mccormickchad1@gmail.com
Program Chair Zane Underwood zaneunderwood@yahoo.com
Communications Chair Neil Pierce neilpiejr@yahoo.com
Finance Chair Terry McElfresh terrymcelfresh@aol.com
Multicultural Markets Chair Betsy Lowe betsy4kids@gmail.com
VOA Chair James Ely jbelyjr@aol.com


Roundtable 2nd Tuesday of every month 7pm LaGrange Presbyterian Church
Commissioner Meeting 4th Thursday of every month 7pm New Castle UMC
Committee Meeting 4th Thursday of every month 7pm New Castle UMC








Dan Boone Annual District Recognition Dinner February 17, 2018  La Grange Presbyterian Church


Online Registration

Dan Boone Pinewood Derby March 3, 2018 Simpsonville Christian Church


Online Registration



Social Media




Last revised on