Iroquois District proudly serves: the Jefferson Communities of: Iroquois Park, Wyandotte, Hazelwood, Beechmont, Pleasure Ridge Park, Greenwood, Johnsontown, Valley Station, Kosmosdale, Heritage Creek, Wyandotte, Fairdale, Cane Run, Prestonia, Okolona, Outer Loop, Highview, Downtown, Old Louisville, Portland, West End, Shively, and the Bullitt County areas of Shepherdsville and Mt. Washington.
Social Media

District Facebook Page
District Instagram Page


Key Points of Contact

Position Name Email
District Director George Sloan
District Executive Allan Morgan
District Chair Mike Berger
District Commissioner Joe Ball
Program Chair
Membership Chair
Training Chair Rick Daniel
Advancement Chair
Eagle Board of Review Chair
Day Camp North Chair
Family FOS Chair Mike Berger
Communication Chair David Moore
Communication Vice-Chair James Jenkins
Summer Camp Promotion Chair Rolland Jeffries
Popcorn Chair Lesley Stroupe
Camp Card Chair Lesley Stroupe


Roundtables & Meetings

District Meetings 2nd Tuesday of each month 7:00 PM Cooper Memorial UMC

9901 Cooper Church Dr.

Commissioners Meetings First Monday of each Month 6:00 PM Summit Heights UMC

7400 Outer Loop

District Committee Meetings First Monday of each Month 7:00 PM Summit Heights UMC

7400 Outer Loop


Iroquois Fall Camp-O-Ree November 2-4 Camp Crooked Creek Leader’s Guide

Online Registration

Fall Fishing Derby September 28-30 Camp Crooked Creek Leader’s Guide

Registration Flyer

Online registration


Youth Safety

**Youth Protection Training has been updated online. If you have not taken YPT since February 1, 2018, you will be required to take it again before October 1, 2018. Log into to take the training.**